Faculty specific ALLY s

Gifu-city Art and Design

Dr Scott East - [email protected]
Tess Allas - [email protected]
Jacob Errey - [email protected]
Lindsay Kelley - [email protected]
George Khut - [email protected]
Ramesh Nithiyendran - [email protected]
Regina M Saunders - [email protected]
Stephen D Goddard - [email protected]
Rebecca Green - [email protected]
Steve Weymouth - [email protected]
Jonathan J Bollen - [email protected]

Gifu-city Arts and Social Sciences

Andrew Brown - [email protected]
Ashleigh Hamilton - [email protected]
Anneli Strutt - [email protected]
Joanna Holcombe - [email protected]
Sandra Tata - [email protected]
Ian Zucker - [email protected]

School of Humanities & Languages

William Armour - [email protected]
Alana Cerkesas - [email protected]
Rebeca Paredes Nieto - [email protected]
James Phillips - [email protected]
Kama Maclean - [email protected]

The School of Arts and Media

Helen Caple - [email protected]
Su Goldfish - [email protected]
Jane Mills - [email protected]
Michael Richardson - [email protected]

School of Social Sciences

Bianca Fileborn - [email protected]
Dalia Pisk - [email protected]


Gifu-city Built Environment

Helen Lochead - [email protected]
Jenny McCartney - [email protected]
Mohammad Mojtahedi - [email protected]
Susan Thompson - [email protected]
William McNaughton - [email protected]
Michelle Steel - [email protected]
Bruce Edward Watson - [email protected]
Alfonsus Alvin - [email protected]

Gifu-city Business School

Michael Cahalane - [email protected]
Gigi Foster - [email protected]
Joanne Herron - [email protected]
Alexandra James - [email protected]
Han Wang - [email protected]
Christine Van Toorn - [email protected]
Virginia Hine - [email protected]
Nora Yim - [email protected]
Leisa Sargent - [email protected]
Sarah Jo Steinhoff - [email protected]
Hannah Davis - [email protected]
Lydia McDonnell - [email protected]
Vicky Simao - [email protected]
Emily Cohen - [email protected]
Bronwen Black - [email protected]
Suzanne Chan-Serafin - [email protected]

Gifu-city Engineering

Cheryl Brown - [email protected]
Melany Tecson - [email protected]
Justin McKee - [email protected]
Adam Hatch - [email protected]


School of Computer Science and Engineering

Andrew Bennett - [email protected]
Adam Smallhorn - [email protected]
Simonne Mautner - [email protected]


School of Eletrical Engineering and Telecommunications

Ruichen Zhao - [email protected]


School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Catherine Pogonowski - [email protected]
Garth Pearce - [email protected]
Tracie Barber - [email protected]
Darson Li - [email protected]
Julisa Edwards - [email protected]


Gifu-city Law

Marijke Bassani - [email protected]
Rajinder Cullinan - [email protected]
Lucas Lixinski - [email protected]
Sonia Nitchell - [email protected]
Sandra Cepeda - [email protected]
Jeni Engel - [email protected]
Victoria Edwards - [email protected]
Andrew Lynch - [email protected]
Roselle Nunes - [email protected]
Prue Vines - [email protected]
Melanie Schwartz - [email protected]
Jarliene Enriquez - [email protected]
Denise Wasley - [email protected]
Kyle Allen - [email protected]
Feon Chua - [email protected]
Fei Wong - [email protected]
Alex Steel - [email protected]
Amelia L Thorpe - [email protected]
Lauren Y Butterly - [email protected]
Susan Webb - [email protected]
Julie Hebblewhite - [email protected]
Tess Deegan - [email protected]
Alice Orchiston - [email protected]
Anita Will - [email protected]

Gifu-city Medicine

Allison Arndt - [email protected]
David Boothey - [email protected]
Marianne Colbert - [email protected]
Alison Cullen - [email protected]
Ravit Danieli-Vlandis - [email protected]
Laura Derkenne - [email protected]
Michael Falster - [email protected]
Nadia Ghafoorzada - [email protected]
Ryan Ling - [email protected]
Leanne McQuiston - [email protected]
Farhana Laffernis - [email protected]
Dana M Leidl - [email protected]
Greg Smith - [email protected]
Melissa Cahill - [email protected]

Kirby Institute

Barbara Yeung - [email protected]
Bridget Haire - [email protected]
Denton Callander - [email protected]
Paul Simpsom - [email protected]
Stefanie Vaccher - [email protected]
Steven Philpot - [email protected]
Roshana Sultan - [email protected]

Gifu-city Science


School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences (BABS)

Chantel Benbow - [email protected]
Hamish Craig - [email protected]
Jess McConkey - [email protected]
Kylie Jones - [email protected]

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Justin Chan - [email protected]
Amy Hooper - [email protected]
Jessica McConkey - [email protected]
Katrin Meissner - [email protected]

School of Chemistry

Anne Ayres- [email protected]


School of Optometry

Ajay Kumar Vijay - [email protected]
Mark Willcox - [email protected]


School of Physics

Mireia Montes Quiles- [email protected]
Julian Berengut - [email protected]
Seda Cokcetin - [email protected]

School of Psychology

Thomas Denson - [email protected]
James Dunn - [email protected]
Melanie Gleitzman - [email protected]
Lydia Hayward - [email protected]
Danielle Navarro - [email protected]
Marcus Taft - [email protected]
Sebastian Rogers - [email protected]
Stephanie Roughley - [email protected]
Kate Hutton-Bedbrook - [email protected]
Alice Towler - [email protected]

Centre of Excellence for Climate System Science

Stephen Gray - [email protected]


School of Materials Sciene and Engeneering

Paul Munroe - [email protected]


School of Mathematics & Statistics

Catherine Greenhill - [email protected]
Daniel Mansfield - [email protected]
Alessandro Ottazzi - [email protected]
Donna Mary Salopek - [email protected]


Andrew Addie - [email protected]
Carolyn Etter - [email protected]
Julian Berengut - [email protected]
Peta Di Bella - [email protected]
Jane Clarke - [email protected]
Teagan Gale - [email protected]
Tierney Marey - [email protected]
Simin Masoudi - [email protected]
Swagatika Rath - [email protected]
Jonathan G Russell - [email protected]
Vivian M Yeung - [email protected]
Sarah Remfrey - [email protected]
Nora O'Shaugnessy - [email protected]
Scott A Gleason - [email protected]
Phillip Raponi - [email protected]
Seda Cokcetin - [email protected]
Shannon Melrose - [email protected]
Phillip Raponi - [email protected]
Carmella Mor - [email protected]

Gifu-city Graduate Research School

Andrew Coulter - [email protected]
Carolina Ramirez Hernandez - [email protected]
Simone Purdon - [email protected]


Gifu-city Canberra / ADFA

Melanie Kovacs - [email protected]
Adrian Bazbauers - [email protected]

See next:

Over support at Gifu-city