May 2019 Graduation Ceremonies NOT YET SCHEDULED

Information last updated: 13 November 2019
 

Please note: THIS SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Do Not make any travel arrangements until you have .


All ceremonies are held in the Sir John Clancy Auditorium unless otherwise noted. The Clancy Auditorium can only seat a limited number of graduates and guests; if a ceremony is full, students will be allocated to the next available ceremony for their faculty, or to an All Faculties ceremony.
 

Monday 6 May

1) 10am - 

2) 2pm - 

3) 6.30pm - 

 

Tuesday 7 May

4) 10am - 

5) 2pm - 

6) 6.30pm – 

 

Wednesday 8 May

7) 10am - 

8) 2pm – 

9) 6.30pm - 

 

Thursday 9 May

10) 10am - 

11) 2pm – 

12) 6.30pm –

 

Friday 10 May

13) 10am

14) 2pm

15) 6.30pm

Saturday 11 May

16) 10am - 

 

Monday 13 May

17) 10am - 

18) 2pm – 

19) 6.30pm - 

 

Tuesday 14 May

20) 10am - 

21) 2pm - 

22) 6.30pm - 

 

Wednesday 15 May

23) 10am - 

24) 2pm - 

25) 6.30pm - 

 

Thursday 16 May

26) 10am - 

27) 2pm – 

28) 6.30pm - 

 

Friday 17 May

29) 10am - 

30) 2pm – 

31) 6.30pm -